Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

37
2
0
0
0
4.9
39 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Sonja Murphy

2 months ago

The guys worked with me really well, taking care of all my concerns. It looks like a quality job and I do hope it lasts for decades. I recommend this flooring company to others.

Tofie Poirier

5 months ago

Great company. Came out gave us a few options, we chose the one in our budget. We signed the agreement and put a deposit down and they called us to schedule the installation after the product was in. They came on time done in a few hours and did a great job. Very happy with the final install, would recommend to anyone.

Andy Segedi

5 months ago

Kevin Vilcheck

6 months ago

The crew was very professional. They were punctual and clean. We are happy with the whole experience.

Jenny B

6 months ago

Very good experience. The guys worked really hard and did a beautiful job. Floors now look outstanding. Leo has experience and is quite knowledgeable. I trusted his advice. Professional team.

Kevin Vilcheck

6 months ago

Wire Electracution

6 months ago

The best! The installation team is very professional. Great pricing!! Honest

N

7 months ago

I was blown away from my overall experience with TLC Floor Center. They were extremely professional, efficient and meticulous. I am a very picky person when it comes to having people do work in my house and the quality of work that was done when installing my hardwoods left me speechless. I am so happy we choose them! If you’re thinking about getting hardwoods installed or any flooring needs I would NOT hesitate to use this company. We will be lifetime customers when we need more work done. Special shout out to Robert Yuchniuk for his on the spot estimate, help and tips! Thank you so much for everything!

Barbara DeMaio

7 months ago

TLC Floor Center is the best! My husband and I bought a foreclosed home that needed all of the floors redone-sanding/finishing hardwoods and tile/vinyl tiling for kitchen and bathrooms. We spoke with Bob and have had excellent communication with him from day one. Always friendly, returning every call promptly. He came down to evaluate and give us a quote the day we called. We agreed and went to the center to pick out our floors. The hardwoods were done first so they'd have a few days to settle. We weren't living in the home yet and did not get to meet the guys who did the work but they did a beautiful job and the floors are gorgeous! We moved in after this and had the pleasure of meeting Marteen and Joe who installed all of the tile and vinyl tiling. Both friendly and extremely knowledgeable of their work. Also knowledgeable of other areas giving us many recommendations for additional work (not floor-related) needed for our home. Because our house was unoccupied for many years, we already had some problems with the original floors and front entrance. They needed much more work than anticipated. Marteen and Joe went above and beyond working more hours making sure our old floors and entryway were reinforced correctly to meet theirs and our expectations. These guys are amazing and did an awesome job!! We love our floors!! I highly recommend TLC Floor Center and will definitely work with them if we need anything in the future!

Jesse Chadwick

8 months ago

Diane Schienda

9 months ago

Everyone was very good and professional. We very much enjoyed working with TLC.

Carl Kirchner

11 months ago

Alexis Rickey

12 months ago

I bought myself a fixer upper and finally got the floors refinished. When I saw them for the first time finally finished I actually cried a little because I was so happy with how they looked

Carl Kirchner

12 months ago

eddie gay

one year ago

Where to start this company was absolutely amazing to work with Martine and his crew were wonderful. I called one day the came the same day to look at and took the time and effort finding and almost perfect match I appreciate the work quality and just the straight up professionalism of this company and will refer them to all my friends and family.

Jacob Johnson

one year ago

Couldn't be happier with the work provided. They had a tricky install because of my incompetence but they handled it well. Will use again.

Erica Bento

one year ago

TLC Floor Center installed new wood floors in our home recently & we couldn't be more pleased. They were very professional & efficient. They are great people to do business with. Our floors look amazing! We would definetly recommend them to others.

Beth Phillips

one year ago

I enjoyed working with staff and crew of TLC Floor Center. All were responsive and reliable; in fact, they went to great lengths to accommodate an extreme time crunch during a busy season. When I mentioned that cost was a factor, lower-cost suggestions were made. Marteen, Bob, and Maddie are a pleasure. I unreservedly recommend their services.

Kelly McNiff

2 years ago

TLC was an awesome business to work with. They were quick to respond and schedule, and our floors look amazing! We highly recommend!

Sabrina R

2 years ago

Jim Fino

2 years ago

Jim F

2 years ago

Gary Hobert

2 years ago

These guys were very responsive when I called, and very professional. They pulled up old glued down carpeting, and installed vinyl plank flooring. It looks great!!! Very pleased... I highly recommend!!

Jamie Diamantakos

2 years ago

We had TLC flooring come out to carpet our stairs. Marten and his crew came out right away to do the job. They were very knowledgeable, quick and professional and cleaned up everything before they left. Our stairs turned out so beautiful and are extremely comfortable. We have used TLC in the past to refinish hardwood floors that were scratched up. They did such great job on those as well. I will absolutely use them again for our next flooring project.

Thomas Thomas

2 years ago

Nick Thademon

2 years ago

Janice McMahon

3 years ago

These guys are amazing! They have done tons of work for us. Hardwood floors, tile floor repairs, tile backsplash, new carpets, refinish hardwoods and more. Everything they’ve done has been perfect! They are clean, punctual, professional, meticulous craftsmanship! Their devotion to quality is above any I’ve ever experienced. The price, the quality, the respect the workers showed have been beyond expectations. As a teacher, I see amazing work ethics which are extremely hard to come by these days. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!

david belanger

3 years ago

Tlc flooring company does it all. They are my go to contractors for all my flooring needs. As a landlord with over 30 years in the business I have certain expectations and requirements for my rental units. Tlc flooring gets the job done. I have relied on them for over 10 years for all my flooring needs. the owner, Marteen, is a true gentleman. He cares about his customers but more importantly he cares about the installation in both quality and cost effectiveness. He truly cares and his work is proof of that. I highly recommend this company to both commercial and residential customers. I couldn’t be happier with my association with Marteen and his company.

Janice Bergin

3 years ago

Very friendly and professional service

Chase Corcoran

3 years ago

Richard Herrick

3 years ago

Onyx Anderson

3 years ago

Amazing customer service and high quality of work ethic and materials. Extremely happy with the flooring install service - the team was efficient and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend TLC Floor Center!

Dave S

3 years ago

Great work and quick

Emily Simon

3 years ago

Marteen and the crew at TLC flooring were AMAZING! They were professional, accommodating, always on time and the end product came out better than we could have ever imagined! We would definitely use them again on a future project and highly recommend this company for anyone needing any type of flooring services. They do incredible work!

Dr. Jay

3 years ago

Very friendly and professional service

Kelly Johnson

3 years ago

We hired Marteen and his team to finish the refinishing of our hardwood floors, that someone else had started. We were put in a difficult position by the other person, yet you could tell that Marteen genuinely wanted to help us. He was very quick to come and take a look at our floors, and put us on the schedule right away. He made sure we were comfortable with the price, and the job was completed professionally and very quickly. I would highly recommend TLC flooring to anyone, they do a terrific job and really want to make sure that you are happy with the end product.

Emily Berry

4 years ago

Fumiko Wissbach

5 years ago

This company did an exceptional job with the installation of my hardwood, which is why I would like to recommend them to anyone who needs to turn to truly reliable professionals. Thank you for great work. My hardwood floor look beautiful.

jay t

5 years ago

I called TLC for a quote to refinish my wood floors. On the other end of the phone was a passionate person who came that day to quote me. He was very knowledgeable about floors an assured me he could do my floors in the small time frame I had. He completed the job with days to spare and I will be calling them again. My floors look great an I'm glad I chose them. Thank you Highly reccommend!